SFB 1054
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Staff

a

Surname, First name Email Phone
Albanese, Manuel manuel.albanese@helmholtz-muenchen.de
top

b

Surname, First name Email Phone
Baumjohann, Dirk dirk.baumjohann@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-75660
Bernhard, Caroline Caroline.Bernhard@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-75605
Bertossi, Arianna arianna.bertossi@helmholtz-muenchen.de
Brandt, Julia julia.brandt@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-75670
Brocker, Thomas tbrocker@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-75674
Buchholz, Veit veit.buchholz@tum.de
Bürger, Christina christina.buerger@med.uni-muenchen.de
Busch, Dirk dirk.busch@mikrobio.med.tum.de +49 89 4140-4120
top

c

Surname, First name Email Phone
Chang, Yinshui Yinshui.Chang@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-75661
Conrad, Christine Christine.Conrad@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-75657
top

d

Surname, First name Email Phone
Daniel, Carolin carolin.daniel@helmholtz.muenchen.de +49 89 3187-2188/2087
Dorfmeister, Marion marion.dorfmeister@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-75669
Döring, Yvonne yvonne.doering@med.uni-muenchen.de
Drees, Christopher christoph.drees@lrz.tu-muenchen.de
top

f

Surname, First name Email Phone
Frank, Katharina katharina.frank@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-75673
top

g

Surname, First name Email Phone
Gehring, Torben torben.gehring@helmholtz-muenchen.de
Gerdes, Norbert norbert.gerdes@med.uni-muenchen.de
Gorka, Oliver oliver.gorka@lrz.tu-muenchen.de
top

h

Surname, First name Email Phone
Heinemann, Christina heinemann.christina@googlemail.com
Heink, Sylvia heink@lrz.tu-muenchen.de
Heissmeyer, Vigo vigo.heissmeyer@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-75629
Hopfner, Karl-Peter hopfner@lmb.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-76953
top

j

Surname, First name Email Phone
Jakobeit, Ursula ursula.jakobeit@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 (0) 89 2180 75680
Jeridi, Aicha aicha.jeridi@med.uni-muenchen.de
top

k

Surname, First name Email Phone
Kadam, Pallavi pallavi.kadam@med.uni-muenchen.de (089) 2180 75698
Klein, Christoph christoph.klein@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 5160-7700
Klein, Ludger ludger.klein@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-75696
Korn, Thomas korn@lrz.tum.de +49 89 4140-5617
Kotlarz, Daniel daniel.kotlarz@med.uni-muenchen.de
Kranich, Jan jankranich@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-75672
Krappmann, Daniel daniel.krappmann@helmholtz-muenchen.de +49 89 3187-3461
Krug, Anne anne.krug@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-75646
top

l

Surname, First name Email Phone
Lammens, Katja klammens@lmb.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-76987
Lässig, Charlotte laessig@genzentrum.lmu.de
Lauterbach, Henning Henning.Lauterbach@bavarian-nordic.com +49 89 255446 461
Lehle, Anna Sophie anna.lehle@med.uni-muenchen.de
top

m

Surname, First name Email Phone
Mandl, Manuela manuela.mandl@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 5160-4370
Markota, Anamarija ana.markota@gmail.com
Marquardt, Benjamin benjamin.marquardt@med.uni-muenchen.de
Maurer, Juliane juliane.klein@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 (0)89 2180 75675
Meininger, isabel isabel.meininger@helmholtz-muenchen.de
Meissner, Felix meissner@biochem.mpg.de +49 89 8578-2567
Mohr, Fabian fabian.mohr@tum.de +49 89 4140-6244
Mrozek, Paulina paulina.mrozek@helmholtz-muenchen.de
Musumeci, Andrea andrea.musumeci@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 (0) 89 2180 75653
top

n

Surname, First name Email Phone
Neideck, Carlos carlos.neideck@med.uni-muenchen.de
top

o

Surname, First name Email Phone
Obst, Reinhard reinhard.obst@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-75631
top

p

Surname, First name Email Phone
Peter, Christian c.peter@tum.de
top

r

Surname, First name Email Phone
Ruland, Jürgen jruland@lrz.tum.de +49 89 4140-4158
top

s

Surname, First name Email Phone
Scheibenzuber, Teresa teresa.scheibenzuber@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 (0)89 2180 75687
Schlauderer, Florian schlauderer@genzentrum.lmu.de +49 89 2180-76981
Schmidt, Henrik Henrik.Schmidt@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71211
Schmidt-Supprian, Marc supprian@lrz.tum.de +49 89 4140-4111
Sie, Christopher c.sie@lrz.tum.de
Spitz, Charlotte charlotte.spitz@med.uni-muenchen.de
top

t

Surname, First name Email Phone
Tagawa, Takanobu takanobu.tagawa@helmholtz-muenchen.de
Trefzer, Anne anne.trefzer@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 (0)89 2180 75687
top

w

Surname, First name Email Phone
Winheim, Elena elena.winheim@med.uni-muenchen.de (089) 2180 75653
Winkels, Holger holger.winkels@med.uni-muenchen.de
top

z

Surname, First name Email Phone
Zielinski, Christina christina.zielinski@tum.de +49 89 4140-4134